ISOLDE contacts

Blank, Bertram

ISCC Chairperson

Catherall, Richard

ISOLDE Technical Coordinator

Johnston, Karl

ISOLDE Scientific Coordinator

Marsh, Bruce


Neyens, Gerda

ISOLDE Physics Group leader and ISOLDE Collaboration Spokesperson

Riisager, Karsten

INTC Chairperson

Rothe, Sebastian

Targets and Ion Sources

Siesling, Erwin

ISOLDE Deputy Technical Coordinator (with special responsibility for HIE-ISOLDE)

Wenander, Fredrik


Weterings, Jenny

ISOLDE User Support

You are here